Gone to the dark side?

Have I completely gone to the dark side, when it comes to my obsession? And without a doubt it is exactly that, when it comes to Twilight.

I have. I spend on average at least 2 hours a day researching stuff online.  I have seen each clip out at least 20 times and the new video by Muse just released four days ago, probably close to a 100 times. I have Twilight and Kristen Stewart on Google Alert, for God’s sake. My music station these days, is Twilight TV out of one of the fan sites online.  I signed-up on a wait list for Jimmy Kimmel Life for the show with Rob, Kristen and Taylor and if by some chance of God I get those, I’ll be gone in a heartbeat. To a show in Cali, when I happened to live in Chicago. I saw yesterday that long awaited People Twilight Special Edition and Elle Magazine with Kristen on the cover are out on the stands on my Google Alerts and one of the first things I did was to go and get them. For God sake, I know which covers they are about to go on weeks before they hit the stands, as well as significant parts of the text of the interviews. Needless to say, there was actually nothing new for me in that Elle magazine.

Yep, I think I am actually out of the obsession zone and into the addiction zone.  My guilty pleasure has gone bad on me.

Oprah, you were looking for obsessed Twi-fans, right? Oh, wait, that one is long gone. How about you Jimmy? Right here yours truly.

About aneliapetrova

Looking for a creative outlet, or myself... and a place to share my little inspirations wherever they come from- food, movies, life, random thoughts, or the biggest of them all my obsession with the Twilight Series.
This entry was posted in Kristen Stewart, Obsessions, Twilight and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

