Gone

There has been some noise  these days on social media about a girl who quit her job via a dance on YouTube. Before I continue, see this….

Before we go anywhere else, she was just recently on Queen Latifa’s talk show and got an offer for a job. Curious if she ended up working there… But I digress, the song she used completely got into my head, and I felt restless to find the full version.  And so I did with a little help from the wonderful search button on YouTube.

…and I must say, I dig it. Perhaps because I like the thought of imagining myself dancing just like that, perhaps at work as well…

About aneliapetrova

Looking for a creative outlet, or myself... and a place to share my little inspirations wherever they come from- food, movies, life, random thoughts, or the biggest of them all my obsession with the Twilight Series.
This entry was posted in Obsessions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

