A Neat Read

This is something that enjoyed reading this morning. For anyone that knows me, I am a bit of a geek. I.e. I love learning, I love science, not so much math though, but rather chemistry and biology. I see beauty in it. And the more people wrinkle their foreheads thinking about it, the more I like it- organic chemistry is full of magic to me. Yep, I am the kind of a girl who makes her co-workers wonder why I love webinars and trainings that most find utterly boring.

But I digress, yet again. I read something that was kind of neat  and interesting this morning and I figured, besides it’s topic, which some people may find odd, to share it.  I found it in a place you’ve heard of plenty- Brain Pickings. It is a a post titled The Science of Stress, Orgasm and Creativity: How the Brain and Vagina Conspire in Consciousness. Curious? Well, don’t wait there, click on the pic below!

Lovely Saturday to all!

About aneliapetrova

Looking for a creative outlet, or myself... and a place to share my little inspirations wherever they come from- food, movies, life, random thoughts, or the biggest of them all my obsession with the Twilight Series.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

