In memorium

We all watch the news, so no explanation here…but just a moment reflection on my behalf (mainly to myself), which you may choose to share with me …

“The greatest glory in living lies not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.”- Nelson Mandela.

A great life can be lived in so many different ways, but the key to it being extraordinary, lies this simple thought.

If you would like a bit more, just visit where I borrowed it from, by clicking here.

About aneliapetrova

Looking for a creative outlet, or myself... and a place to share my little inspirations wherever they come from- food, movies, life, random thoughts, or the biggest of them all my obsession with the Twilight Series.
This entry was posted in Inspirations, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.